أليساندرو كاتيلان: لأستمتع بوقتي ، يجب أن أكون غير مرتاح
أليساندرو كاتيلان: لأستمتع بوقتي ، يجب أن أكون غير مرتاح
Anonim

في البرنامج الحواري الذي يحمل اسمه وعلى الراديو ، يبذل أليساندرو كاتيلان قصارى جهده لانتزاع ابتسامة من الضيوف والجمهور. ولكن عندما يتم إيقاف تشغيل الميكروفونات ، فإنها تصبح أخرى. ويخبر غرازيا بما يضعه حقًا على المحك: "أن تكون خفيفًا دون أن تكون غبيًا"

Alessandro-Cattelan-g
Alessandro-Cattelan-g

إذا وجدت الشخص الذي تمت مقابلته تحت مكتب ، فعليك أن تتوقع أن الاجتماع بأكمله سيُعقد معه وهو يتسلق وحدة التحكم. إنه أليساندرو كاتيلان ، 36 ، مليوني كلمة في الدقيقة ، نجم Sky Uno: منذ زمن بعيد ، كان مقدم برنامج المواهب X Factor ، ومن 16 فبراير سيبدأ بنسخة يومية غير مسبوقة من البرنامج ، الآن في نسخته الرابعة التي تحمل اسمه: ثم هناك كاتيلان (EPCC ، لمن هم في عجلة من أمرهم) تم بثه من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، في وقت متأخر من المساء.

وحدة التحكم التي صعد عليها كاتيلان للإجابة على أسئلتي هي تلك الخاصة باستوديو راديو ديجاي ، حيث يبث أليساندرو على الهواء كل يوم من الساعة 12 إلى 13. وحيث أجده مختبئًا تحت طاولة ، ومن يعرف السبب. ينزلق بعيدًا عن الطريق ويدخل فورًا في وضع Cattelan: الضغط ، مليء بالكلمات والطاقة. "أنا على وشك أن أقفز في الفراغ. يبلغ عمر EPCC بالفعل ثلاث سنوات ، لكنها الآن ستصبح صحيفة. يجب إحداث ثورة في كل شيء ، ولا بد لي من تغيير مكان أشعر فيه بالراحة. إنه هدف وعامل مجهول في نفس الوقت ".

والذي يعد بالحفاظ على نفس الخفة المسلية للإصدارات السابقة. ما مدى صعوبة أن تكون خفيفًا؟

كثير. أو على الأقل: هذا إذا حاولت ألا تكون غبيًا أبدًا. يتطلب الكثير من العمل بالكلمات. عليك أن تتعلم الإزالة بدلاً من الإضافة ، وعليك أن تختار النغمة الصحيحة باستمرار. محاولة إضفاء إحساس بالخفة ، ببرنامج مثقل بكثرة وكتابة ومدروس ».

ما اكثر شئ يخيفك؟

تعتقد أنني آخذ نفسي على محمل الجد. بينما شعاري هي: تفتيح. مع EPCC نريد أن نرسل الناس إلى الفراش مع ابتسامة متكلفة على وجوههم. وبتواطؤ الضيوف الذين يوافقون على الضحك معنا وعليهم ».

لكنك يا كاتيلان ، هل أنت قادر حقًا على الهدوء؟ أعني: هل هذا طبيعي؟

اعتقد نعم. لكنني أعتقد أنني أقل شخص مناسب لأقول من أنا حقًا. وبعد ذلك لا أريد حتى أن أتحدث كثيرًا عن نفسي: أنا لا أقوم بعمل يعتمد عليه مصير العالم ، فهذا واضح جدًا بالنسبة لي. أنا أعمل التلفاز فقط الأغاني فقط ».

أنت الناقل الصحي لثقافة غير عدوانية ، وهي سلعة ثمينة هذه الأيام

لا يمكنني تحمل متعة نصب الكمائن. على التلفزيون ، لا أحب أولئك الذين يعتقدون أنهم يدهشون المشاهدين بمهاجمة الضيوف وجعلهم غير مرتاحين. في عرضي ، لا تحدث الأشياء أبدًا دون علم أولئك الذين يأتون لرؤيتي. أحب أن أجعل الناس مرتاحين ، وأن أجعلهم يشعرون بالرضا ، لأنه عندها فقط يمكنك اللعب والارتجال معًا. أنا لست منجذبًا إلى فكرة القدرة على إخراج أسوأ ما في الناس. الأفضل هو الأكثر إثارة للدهشة ».

الضيف الذي فاجأك أكثر؟

«اللاعبون بشكل عام. نسمعهم دائمًا على شاشة التلفزيون يقولون نفس العبارات ويعتقد الجميع أنه ليس لديهم أي عبارات أخرى. ومع ذلك يمكن أن يكونوا أناسًا رائعين حقًا. مثل بوبو فييري ، أحدهم يعتقد أنه لا يمكنه إلا أن يقول: "بوه". لكنه لامع ، محبوب ، ذكي ».

الجزء الأكثر سلبية من عملك؟

"للعثور عليه ، يجب أن أعود سنوات عديدة إلى الوراء. كان لدي حوالي عشرين عامًا وكنت أقوم ببرنامج رائع للأطفال من أجل Mediaset. لكن كان علي أن ألعب شخصيات مثل "ابن عم التنين الصغير" ، مرتديًا زي الأبله. وعندما رأيت أصدقائي ، كنت أموت من الخجل. أنت تعرف كيف هو ، لقد عشت في تورتونا: نعم ، باختصار ، أنا فتى إقليمي ".

قرأت أنه كان طفلًا خجولًا جدًا. ليس من الواضح بالنسبة لي كيف أصبح كاتيلان

"الحقيقة هي أنني لست خجولًا. كان هذا امتدادًا ، فقط للتوصل إلى لقب ، على الأقل أعتقد. في الواقع ، أنا مجرد نوع متحفظ ، شخص يقوم بعمله الخاص ، شخص يحب أن يظل مع نفسه لفترة من الوقت"

بأية سرعة؟ هذه؟

لا. في عملي ، أقوم بملء كل الفراغات ، وأحافظ على الإيقاع. في المنزل لا أطيق الانتظار حتى أصمت. أنا لست كذلك دائمًا عندما أعمل في الراديو أو على التلفزيون. على الرغم من أنني يجب أن أعترف ، فقد تغيرت: بمرور الوقت ومع زهور باخ ».

على الرحب والسعة؟

"اعترفت زوجتي (عارضة الأزياء السويسرية لودوفيكا سوير ، ملاحظة المحرر) بأنها قدمت لي سرًا بعض زهور باخ في بداية قصتنا ، وذلك لتهدئتي. إنه أمر سخيف ، اكتشفته لاحقًا ، شيء ما زال يجعلني أضحك الآن ".

ماذا يعني أن يكون رجل الاستعراض "مهتما"؟

أنا لست دنيويًا ، أنا أحب بيتي ، اهتماماتي ، أصدقائي. في حفل زفافي كان هناك 20 شخصًا ، في عيد ميلادي القادم (11 مايو ، محرر) سيكون هناك أقل من 10 أشخاص ، إذا قررت الاحتفال. لدي دائرة مغلقة من الأشخاص الذين أحبهم وأحميهم. أرى الكثير من الناس للعمل ، فعندما أغادر أحب راحة البال ».

مع بناته ، على ما أعتقد. هل يمكنك الحصول على بعض الوقت لهم؟

«لدي إيقاعات غريبة. أحيانًا أكون مشغولًا جدًا ، وفي شهور أخرى أكون حرًا جدًا. لكن هناك لحظتان مقدستان تمكنت دائمًا من إنقاذهما. في الصباح: عندما آخذ نينا (مواليد 2012 ، محرر) إلى المدرسة. وفي المساء: عندما وضعتها هي وأوليفيا في الفراش (ولدت في 29 فبراير الماضي ، محرر). طقوس المرافقة حدث لا يُفوت. معا ، في السيارة ، نينا وأنا نضحك ونتحدث. على العكس: إنها تتحدث. وأنا أستمع. رائع .

يدعي أنه عندما يعمل فإنه يملأ كل الفراغات ، ويتحدث دائمًا حتى لا يفقد الإيقاع. ولكن ماذا عن التشبع ، ألا يوجد الكثير من الكلمات حوله؟

كثير جدًا. لقد أصبحت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مشبعة حقًا بما يتجاوز كل الحدود. كثرة الضوضاء قررت الإقلاع. لم أعد أكتب ، فأنا بالكاد أتابع ما ينشره الآخرون. أنا في الحياة الواقعية ».

شيء يريد أن يفعله ولم يفعله من قبل؟

أنا في سن تبدأ فيه في الرغبة في الحصول على أشياء تهمك حقًا. الأشياء الجيدة أيضًا. أريد رعاية الأطفال المحتاجين. ما زلت لا أملك أفكارًا واضحة حول كيفية المساعدة ، لكنني أفكر في ذلك. إنه قرار جيد 2017 ».

كاتيلان لا يعيش بالعرض وحده. حتى لو كنت تحب EPCC كثيرًا ، أليس كذلك؟

حقيقي. هذا ما حلمت بفعله منذ أن توفرت لديّ ميكروفونًا عمليًا منذ الولادة. ولدي رغبة واحدة: أن لا تنتهي أبدًا ».

موصى به:

Alessandro Cattelan: To have fun I have to be uncomfortable
Alessandro Cattelan: To have fun I have to be uncomfortable
Anonim

On the talk show that bears his name and on the radio, Alessandro Cattelan does everything to snatch a smile from guests and the public. But, when the microphones are turned off, it becomes another. And he tells Grazia what really puts him to the test: "Being able to be light without being stupid"

Alessandro-Cattelan-g

If you find the interviewee under a desk, you must expect that, then, the whole meeting will take place with him perched on a console. He is Alessandro Cattelan, 36, two million words per minute, star of Sky Uno: since time immemorial he has been the host of the talent show X Factor and from February 16 he will start with an unprecedented daily version of the program, now in its 4th edition, which bears his name: And then there is Cattelan (EPCC, for those in a hurry) aired from Monday to Friday, in the late evening.

The console on which Cattelan has climbed to answer my questions is that of a Radio Deejay studio, where Alessandro is on the air every day from 12 to 13. And where I find him hidden under a table, who knows why. He slips out of the way and immediately enters Cattelan mode: pressing, full of words and energy. “I'm about to take a leap into the void. EPCC is already three years old, but now it will be a newspaper. Everything must be revolutionized, I have to change a place where I felt comfortable. It is a goal and an unknown factor at the same time ".

Which promises to maintain the same amused lightness of the previous editions. How hard is it to be light?

"Much. Or at least: it is if you try never to be stupid. It takes a lot of word work. You have to learn to remove instead of add, you have to continually choose the right tone. Trying to give a feeling of lightness, with a program that is heavily worked and written and thought out ».

What are you most afraid of?

“You think I take myself too seriously. While my mantra is: lighten up. With EPCC we want to send people to bed with a smirk on their faces. With the complicity of the guests who agree to laugh with us and at them ».

But you, Cattelan, are you really capable of being calm? I mean: is it naturally?

"I think yes. But I think I'm the least suitable person to say who I really am. And then I wouldn't even want to talk too much about myself: I don't do a job on which the fate of the world depends, this is very clear to me. I only do TV, only songs ».

You are the healthy carrier of a non-aggressive culture, a precious commodity these days

“I can't stand the fun of ambushing. On TV I don't like those who think they amaze viewers by attacking guests and making them uncomfortable. On my show, things never happen without the knowledge of those who come to see me. I like to make people comfortable, to make them feel good, because only then can you be able to play, improvise together. I am not attracted to the idea of ​​being able to bring out the worst in people. The best is more surprising ».

The guest who surprised you the most?

«The players, in general. On TV we always hear them say the same phrases and everyone thinks they don't have any others. And yet they can be truly amazing people. Like Bobo Vieri, one of whom people think he can only say: "Boh". But he is brilliant, likeable, intelligent ».

The most negative part of your job?

“To find it, I have to go back many years. I had about twenty and I was doing a wonderful program for children for Mediaset. But I had to play characters like "the cousin of the little dragon", dressed as an idiot. And when I saw my friends, I was dying of shame. You know how it is, I lived in Tortona: yes, in short, I'm a provincial boy ".

I read he was a very shy kid. It is not clear to me how Cattelan became

“The truth is, I'm not shy. That was a stretch, just to come up with a title, at least I think. In reality, I'm just a reserved type, one who does his own business, one who likes to be with himself for a while"

At what speed? This?

"No. In my work I fill all the spaces, I keep the rhythm. At home I can't wait to have silence. I'm not always like that when I work on the radio or on TV. Although, I must admit, I have changed: over time and with Bach flowers ».

You are welcome?

"My wife (the Swiss model Ludovica Sauer, editor's note) confessed to me that at the beginning of our story, she secretly offered me some Bach flowers, so much to calm me down. It's an absurd thing, which I discovered later, something that still makes me laugh now."

What does it mean for a showman to be "minded"?

“I'm not a worldly, I love my home, my interests, my friends. At my wedding there were 20 people, on my next birthday (May 11, ed) there will be less than 10, if I decide to celebrate. I have a closed circle of people I love and protect. I see a lot of people for work, when I leave I like peace of mind ».

With his daughters, I guess. Can you have some time for them?

«I have strange rhythms. Sometimes I am too busy, in other months I am very free. But there are two sacred moments that I have always managed to save. In the morning: when I take Nina (born in 2012, ed) to school. And in the evening: when I put her and Olivia to bed (born last February 29, ed). The rite of accompaniment is an unmissable event. Together, in the car, Nina and I laugh, chat. On the contrary: she talks. And I listen. Wonderful".

He claims that when he works he fills all the spaces, always talks, so as not to lose the rhythm. But what about saturation, aren't there too many words around?

"Too many. Social media have really saturated beyond all limits. Too much noise, I decided to take off. I don't write anymore, I hardly follow what others post. I'm in real life ».

Something that he wants to do and has never done?

"I'm at an age when you start wanting things that really matter from you. Good things, too. I want to take care of children in need. I still don't have a clear idea of ​​how to help out, but I'm thinking about it. It is the good resolution of 2017 ».

Cattelan does not live by shows alone. Even if you like EPCC a lot, right?

"True. It's what I've dreamed of doing since I have a microphone available, practically from birth. And I have only one desire: that it never ends ».

Popular by topic