موضه 2023, سبتمبر

النجوم في الصف الأمامي في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك

النجوم في الصف الأمامي في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك

هناك أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك انتهى الأمر: من كان في الصف الأول في الصف الأول سيئ السمعة في عروض الأزياء الأكثر تميزًا؟ عارضات أزياء و "خبراء" وممثلات والعديد من الشخصيات الأخرى: اكتشفهم معنا وتصفح مظهرهم. nyfw الجبهة في الصف الأمامي من Diesel Black Gold:

إيفا تشين: كل مظاهر رئيس تحرير مجلة لاكي

إيفا تشين: كل مظاهر رئيس تحرير مجلة لاكي

إيفا تشين هو رئيس تحرير مجلة لاكي . من أصول شرقية ، ولدت وترعرعت في قرية غرينتش بنيويورك. أسلوبها الشخصي ملون وحيوي إلى حد ما ، وغالبًا ما تتبادل الفساتين الصغيرة فوق الركبة مع الفساتين الأخرى الأكثر أهمية ذات الأكتاف العارية والتفاصيل التفصيلية.

النظارات الشمسية: كل أخبار عام 2015

النظارات الشمسية: كل أخبار عام 2015

تحديث : أنظر أيضا جميع النظارات الشمسية لصيف 2016 نظارة شمسيه : هنا جميع موديلات ربيع-صيف 2015 والاتجاهات. أشكال السبعينيات ، عدسات عاكسة ، أقنعة أفياتور: اختر ما يناسبك! النظارات الشمسية 2015 كل اتجاهات اللحظة وابدأ بالتسوق:

دلفينا ديليتريز تفتتح بوتيك لندن الجديد

دلفينا ديليتريز تفتتح بوتيك لندن الجديد

دلفينا ديليتريز الوصول إلى لندن: افتتحت المصممة ، ابنة سيلفيا فينتوريني فيندي ، أول بوتيك لها في عاصمة الموضة الإنجليزية. في 109 Mount Street ، Myfair ، اجتمع العديد من وجوه الموضة للاحتفال بهذا الافتتاح. كل الصور في المعرض! دلفينا لندن دلفينا ديليتريز مع إليسا صيدناوي ديلفينا ديليتريز وسيلفيا فينتوريني فيندي إليزابيث فون ثورن أوند تاكسي وشارلوت دلال نيكولاس كيركوود وإليزابيث فون ثورن وسيارات الأجرة أليجرا هيكس وزها حديد أما

الأحذية المسطحة: اتجاهات ربيع 2015

الأحذية المسطحة: اتجاهات ربيع 2015

ال أحذية مسطحة ، التي يتم الاحتفال بها دائمًا لراحتهم غير القابلة للفساد ، من بين الاتجاهات السائدة أيضًا ربيع 2015 . اكتشف الموديلات التي لا غنى عنها في المعرض ، بدءًا من أحذية الباليه المسطحة ، مرورًا بأربطة الدانتيل الرجالية ، وحتى أحذية الموكاسين.

صوفيا ريتشي ، مصممة صيحات جديدة تراقبها

صوفيا ريتشي ، مصممة صيحات جديدة تراقبها

صوفيا هي وريثة جديرة لأختها الكبرى نيكول ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الصور التي تم تصويرها في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك. هنا لأن … يسمى صوفيا ، هي شابة، صغيرة الحجم وشقراء جدا وهي كذلك الأكثر تصويرًا في الصفوف الأمامية التابع أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك .

ربيع وصيف 2015 يحب السماء الزرقاء

ربيع وصيف 2015 يحب السماء الزرقاء

يجدد لون السماء خزانة ملابس ربيع وصيف 2015 . جرب ال السماوي حتى في المظهر الكلي! الضوء الأزرق pe15 toplist . . . . . . . . . . . . .

أسبوع الموضة في ميلانو: كل إطلالات موضة الشارع

أسبوع الموضة في ميلانو: كل إطلالات موضة الشارع

الموعد مع أفضل اللقطات أسلوب الشارع حررت بواسطة فيكتوريا ادامسون يتوقف عند أسبوع الموضة في ميلانو . بين الشذوذ والمظهر الأنيق ، اكتشف أكثر الصور إثارة للاهتمام في المعرض. أسبوع الموضة في ميلان 2015 قميص من النوع الثقيل الجدير بالملاحظة ، مع بوم بوم الوردي وميكي ماوس عند سفح صدر Natasha Goldenberg بحزام ونمط ملون معطف أسود على معطف من قماش الترتان الأحمر لمارغريت زانغ معطف منظم من Simone Rocha ، التركيز الحقيقي لإطلالة بسيطة على ما يبد

SS 2015 من WeekEnd MaxMara تمت ترجمتها بواسطة Michela و Diletta

SS 2015 من WeekEnd MaxMara تمت ترجمتها بواسطة Michela و Diletta

ليبرتي طبعات زهرية ، مخططة أو فساتين متعددة الألوان؟ لم يكن اختيار المظهر المثالي لفصل الربيع أسهل من أي وقت مضى بفضل مقترحات ويك إند ماكس مارا و ai # نصوص من عند Grazia.it ! كل اسبوع على موقع WeekEnd MaxMara الإلكتروني ، فتياتنا ديليتا وميشيلا سوف يوضحون لك كيفية تفسير اتجاهات الموسم المقبل من خلال ارتداء العناصر التي لا غنى عنها والتي يمكنك شراؤها بسهولة بنقرة واحدة.

غالا جونزاليس: أجمل إطلالاتها

غالا جونزاليس: أجمل إطلالاتها

تتمتع مدوّنة الموضة غالا غونزاليس بأسلوب راقٍ ورائع: إليك أجمل ملابسها من مدون amlul.com إلى أيقونة الموضة العالمية ، الإسباني غالا جونزاليس لقد قطعت شوطًا طويلاً في نظام الموضة. دي جي ، إجتماعي ونموذج للحملات الإعلانية للعلامات التجارية مثل Loewe و H&

غاريث بوغ: عرض أزياء A / W 2015

غاريث بوغ: عرض أزياء A / W 2015

المجموعة المخصصة ل خريف وشتاء 2015-16 من عند جاريث بوج إنه تكريم للحب والحياة والنضال. نجح العرض الذي أقيم أمس في لندن في إبراز أفضل ميزات المصمم تمامًا. المسرحية والدقة الإبداعية. جاريث بوج 1 464061230 3 464061266 464061366 بعد سبع سنوات من العرض في باريس ، يعود بيو ، بمناسبة الذكرى العاشرة للعلامة التجارية ، إلى وطنه ، إنجلترا.

الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي: اتجاهات ربيع 2015

الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي: اتجاهات ربيع 2015

ال أحذية بكعب كما تعلم ، فهم لا يخرجون عن الموضة أبدًا (على الرغم من حقيقة أن مسيرة نجاح الأحذية المسطحة في ازدياد مستمر). لقد اخترنا النماذج الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من أجل ربيع 2015 ، اكتشفها في المعرض وأشر إلى المفضلة لديك. أحذية كعب 2015 بيير هاردي لقاح ROCHAS سيجرسون موريسون فالنتينو مارك جاكوبس حفل الافتتاح بروينزا شولر بول أندرو نيكولاس كيركوود جيمي تشو جيانفيتو روسي

اتجاهات أسلوب الشارع: أحذية باللون الوردي السكري

اتجاهات أسلوب الشارع: أحذية باللون الوردي السكري

هناك أسبوع الموضة في لندن وقد بدأت وأحد الاتجاهات التي "اكتشفناها" في الشارع هي الأحذية الوردية. وردي جديد "حلو" و "حلو" للغاية. اكتشف ما هي نماذج اللحظة! أحذية lfw لقد بدأت لندن للتو ولكن هناك اتجاه بالفعل نريد أن نشير إليه.

Tommy Hilfiger A / I 2015: وراء الكواليس

Tommy Hilfiger A / I 2015: وراء الكواليس

تومي هيلفيغر في عام 2015 بلغ من العمر 30 عامًا واحتفالًا بإرسال مجموعة ، المجموعة المخصصة لها A / I 2015 ، الفوز حرفيا. اكتشف معنا أجواء الكواليس والأشياء التي يجب اقتناؤها الآن. تومي هيلفيغر خلف الكواليس 2015 يبدو أن أجواء تومي هيلفيغر خلف الكواليس مرتاحة مالايكا فيرث خلال جلسة المكياج لكل نموذج رقمه (الذي يتوافق مع المظهر وبالتالي مع خروجه على المنصة) ماديسون ستوبينجتون تنتظر دورها قبل لحظات قليلة من بدء العرض مالايكا في

اتجاهات أسلوب الشارع: كل ذلك مع قبعة فيدورا

اتجاهات أسلوب الشارع: كل ذلك مع قبعة فيدورا

أكثر من تنبيه الاتجاه إنه دائم الخضرة ولا ينفد أبدًا. في شوارع نيويورك ، فإن فيدورا ، قبعة شعر كلاسيكية بحافة نصف عريضة. الاتجاه nyfw فيدورا بورسالينو RAG & BONE، على net-a-porter.com جزيرة نهرية قبعة فيدورا السوداء الكلية هذه تسمى ريجينا.

عروض توم فورد في لوس أنجلوس

عروض توم فورد في لوس أنجلوس

المنصة توم فورد يسافر إلى لوس أنجلوس: لقد فضل المصمم السير بعيدًا عن وجهات الأزياء الأربعة ، وقريبًا من نهاية أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك ، نقل الكثير من المشاهير إلى هوليوود ، ها هو من كان في الصف الأمامي جاهزًا للتشيد بمجموعته خريف وشتاء 2015 .

مهرجان كوتشيلا 2015: مجموعة H&M

مهرجان كوتشيلا 2015: مجموعة H&M

من بين أكثر الأحداث المتوقعة لفصل الربيع ، هناك بلا شك المهرجان في الخارج كوتشيلا . قدمت H&M المجموعة المتجانسة لنسخة 2015 واخترنا الملابس الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لاستغلالها خلال الموسم المقبل. كوتشيلا HM 2015 مجموعة H&M Coachella لصيف 2015 مجموعة H&

أسبوع الموضة في لندن: إطلالات الشارع

أسبوع الموضة في لندن: إطلالات الشارع

حان الوقت في لندن أسبوع الموضة ومن أهم العروض هناك فيكتوريا ادامسون ، المراسل الخاص لـ Grazia.it بمهمة "التقاط" أكثر الإطلالات تشويقًا باستخدام عدستها. لنكتشف معًا يومًا بعد يوم! lfw ستريت ستايل يجب أن يكون هذا الموسم هو حذاء Adidas Superstar باللون الأسود يرتدي سترة الترتر على الأخضر العسكري معطف طويل رمادي ووشاح ملفوف لإطلالة نهارية مريحة الحد الأدنى الذي لا يتعب أبدًا:

كيفية مطابقة الحقائب والبلوزات

كيفية مطابقة الحقائب والبلوزات

ولدت هذه الموضة على منصات العرض الموسم الماضي ، واستمرت وتطورت من أجل SS 2015 . من المؤكد أن مطابقة الحقائب مع البلوزات والسترات الصوفية هي اتجاه مصمم للنمو وكسب المزيد والمزيد من المتابعين. نقدم لك في المعرض بعض النصائح حول الأسلوب الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الوقت الحالي.

أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك في الشارع

أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك في الشارع

ابدأ ال أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك : اكتشف المظهر أسلوب الشارع صورت لنا ، خارج العرض ، من قبل فيكتوريا ادامسون . أسلوب الشارع nyfw نظرة تحت الأرض مع تيشيرتات مبتسمة شارلوت من The Fashion Guitar مع معطف أخضر طويل للغاية تنبض بالحياة من خلال حقيبة فالنتينو وحذاء غوتشي شيونا توريني مع معطف فرو وردي طويل ترتديه فوق سترة مخططة تامو ماكفيرسون مع معطف فرو قصير وقبعة فيدورا وحقيبة صغيرة من باولا كاديمارتوري ترتدي غالا غونزاليس ميدالية طويلة

أسبوع الموضة في لندن: الأشياء الضرورية لعام 2015

أسبوع الموضة في لندن: الأشياء الضرورية لعام 2015

ثانيا أسبوع الموضة الموسم ، هذه المرة حان الوقت لندن . اكتشف مجموعة القطع التي يجب اقتناؤها من أجل 2015 ، بين الأحذية والملابس الرائعة الموقعة من قبل المصممين البريطانيين الطليعيين. يجب أن يكون لندن 2015 صوفيا ويبستر بيتر بيلوتو سيمون روتشا التوت جمبري ج.

جينا مالون: مظهر ممثلة “ ؛ The Neon Demon ” ؛

جينا مالون: مظهر ممثلة “ ؛ The Neon Demon ” ؛

دعونا نتعرف معًا على أكثر الأزياء إثارة للاهتمام للممثلة ، الآن في دور العرض مع "The Neon Demon" في غرف بها " شيطان النيون "، الفيلم الجديد لنيكولاس ويندينج ريفن الذي عُرض في مدينة كان ، جينا مالون يتميز بمنهج محترم للغاية ، بما في ذلك المشاركة في "

آنا وينتور: شخصية سيدة الموضة

آنا وينتور: شخصية سيدة الموضة

كلمته ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموضة ، هي ما يهم. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على أسلوب مدير Vogue USA في كل أسبوع أزياء كل الأضواء مضاءة آنا وينتور سيدة الموضة بلا منازع هـ منذ عام 1988 على رأس فوغ أمريكا . إنه أحد الشخصيات الأكثر إبهارًا في هذا المجال:

أوسكار 2015: كل فساتين النجمات

أوسكار 2015: كل فساتين النجمات

عيون على السجادة الحمراء من جوائز الأوسكار 2015 . من لبس من؟ ألق نظرة على فساتين النجوم في الدورة 87 لجوائز الأوسكار. فساتين اوسكار 2015 بعد الأبيض ، كلهم في الوردي : العديد من الظلال حتى لو كان الفائز شاحبًا وهشًا.

مبادرة StYLEBOP.COM لأسابيع الموضة 2015

مبادرة StYLEBOP.COM لأسابيع الموضة 2015

STYLEBOP.COM في مناسبة الشهر المخصص لأسابيع الموضة المختلفة ، قررت تسليط الضوء على تلك الشخصيات النسائية المشهورة ليس فقط بأسلوبها الفريد والمثير للاهتمام ، ولكن أيضًا وقبل كل شيء بموقفها الإبداعي وتأثيرها في عالم الموضة المعاصرة. يتمثل المشروع في عرض لحظات مختلفة من الشهر للجمهور من خلال حسابات الأبطال الستة ، بما في ذلك العروض والعروض التقديمية والمناسبات الاجتماعية.

Flyknit Lunar 3 ، حذاء الجري الجديد من Nike

Flyknit Lunar 3 ، حذاء الجري الجديد من Nike

في المنزل نايك يأتي حذاء جري جديد وثوري. يسمى نايك فلاينت لونار 3 وهو حذاء خفيف للغاية مخصص لأولئك الذين يريدون الراحة والخفة ولكن أيضًا دعمًا كبيرًا أثناء النشاط. القمرية flyknit لإعطاء دعم أكثر ليونة ؛ - القمر 3 أخف وزنًا وأكثر مرونة مقارنة بالنماذج السابقة.

مظهر مخنث لربيع وصيف 2015

مظهر مخنث لربيع وصيف 2015

وراء مفهوم الجنس. خزانة ملابس ربيع وصيف 2015 العب بالملابس للجنسين ، مثالي لها وله. للجنسين ss15 toplist . . . . . مع الرباط. . . . . . .

ستقع في حب التسوق مع كيو في سي

ستقع في حب التسوق مع كيو في سي

يدعوك بائع التجزئة للوسائط المتعددة QVC لتشغيل منتجاته على ماكينة القمار الخاصة بـ Grazia.it : يمكنك الحصول على العديد من بطاقات التسوق بقيمة 100 يورو وجائزة نهائية فائقة بقيمة 1000 يورو. المشاركة بسيطة للغاية ، فقط اصعد www.grazia.it/loveqvc قم بالتسجيل أو تسجيل الدخول إذا كان لديك بالفعل حساب على Grazia.

لاكوست A / W 2015: وراء الكواليس

لاكوست A / W 2015: وراء الكواليس

استرجاع في منتصف الطريق بين الواقع السينمائي والتاريخي ، الذي التقطه البارحة فيليبي أوليفيرا بابتيستا مع المجموعة الجديدة A / I 2015 من عند لاكوست . نأخذك وراء الكواليس لنخبرك ليس فقط عن جو ما قبل العرض ، ولكن أيضًا بعض الفضول حول المجموعة.

تقدم نوردستروم مجموعة 2015 بالتعاون مع كارولين عيسى

تقدم نوردستروم مجموعة 2015 بالتعاون مع كارولين عيسى

نوردستروم تقدم Nordstrom Signature ، مشروع جديد بالتعاون مع كارولين عيسى . مدير الأزياء ل مجلة تانك ، المستشارة الإبداعية وأيقونة الموضة ، كارولين ، بهذه المبادرة ، تضيف خطوة مهمة أخرى إلى حياتها المهنية. وقعت أيقونة الموضة على مجموعة مكونة من الملابس الكلاسيكية والأساسية أعيد النظر فيها في مفتاح جاهز للارتداء.

فساتين الزفاف: 20 موديل لمن يتزوج في فترة الحمل

فساتين الزفاف: 20 موديل لمن يتزوج في فترة الحمل

ما هو اللباس الذي يجب أن ترتديه في حفل زفاف الحامل؟ نخبرك بهذا بدءًا من الزوجين الأخيرين اللذين قالا نعم … في ثلاثة! في 14 فبراير ، الممثل تزوج بنديكت كومبرباتش من شريكته صوفي الذي تنتظر به البكر. بدأ نتوء الطفل في الظهور حتى على السجادة الحمراء … لا نعرف الفستان الذي يجب أن ترتديه العروس ، لكن يمكننا أن نخبرك أي الفستان يمكنك اختياره إذا قررت الزواج أثناء الحمل.

Karl Lagerfeld و Italia Independent معًا للحصول على كبسولة النظارات الشمسية

Karl Lagerfeld و Italia Independent معًا للحصول على كبسولة النظارات الشمسية

ايطاليا المستقلة أعود للتعاون معه كارل لاغرفيلد لتوسيع متغيرات النموذج الأيقوني الآن للنظارات الشمسية KL003S . بالنسبة إلى حملة SS 2015 "Karl is Kolor" تأتي ظلال الأزرق والوردي والأخضر مع شعار مخصص على المعابد. الكبسولة التي سيكون متاحًا بدءًا من 4 مارس ، يتباهى بحملة هي بالتأكيد على قدم المساواة:

أحذية الكاحل: كل الاتجاهات لربيع 2015

أحذية الكاحل: كل الاتجاهات لربيع 2015

ال جزمة الكاحل سواء كان قصيرًا أو بارتفاع بضعة سنتيمترات ، فقد دخلوا الآن في الخيال المشترك أيضًا كملحق لفصل الربيع. وليس فقط للأمطار المفاجئة والعودة إلى البرد وإن كانت قصيرة. تتراوح الاختيارات لهذا الموسم من النماذج دائمة الخضرة إلى النماذج الأكثر غرابة ، الأمر متروك لك لتحديد النموذج الذي تستهدفه.

أزهار ربيع وصيف 2015؟ إنه عتيق

أزهار ربيع وصيف 2015؟ إنه عتيق

تأثير النسيج والألوان المائية. قل نعم للجديد مطبوعات الأزهار ل ربيع وصيف 2015 ! خمر الأزهار pe15 toplist مع طبعات الأزهار على الحرير. . . . . الزهور على خلفية خضراء الصنوبر. . مثالية مع بلوزة وتريكو قصير.

كيف تلبس في نيويورك في الشتاء

كيف تلبس في نيويورك في الشتاء

استمرار انخفاض درجات الحرارة في مدينة نيويورك ، حيث يمكن أن يكون الشتاء قاسيًا حقًا. ولكن كيف تتعاملين مع سوء الأحوال الجوية دون التخلي تمامًا عن الأصالة والأناقة؟ جيانلوكا سينيز لقد خلدنا بعض الإطلالات المثالية التي نستلهم منها للبقاء دافئًا ، مع معدات إضافية.

يقدم Kanye West التعاون الجديد مع Adidas

يقدم Kanye West التعاون الجديد مع Adidas

كان اليوم الأول من عروض الأزياء في نيويورك هو أيضًا يوم كاني ويست ، التي قدمت تعاونها مع Adidas بحدث حصري. موسم اليزي 1 هي مجموعة ملابس وأحذية حددها كاني نفسه على أنها "قائمة على الحلول" ، أي أنها مصممة لجعل الحياة اليومية مريحة.

فساتين الزفاف لحضور حفل زفاف مشترك

فساتين الزفاف لحضور حفل زفاف مشترك

الزواج المدني في الأفق؟ إذا كان موقع حفل الزفاف الخاص بك سيكون مشترك أو أي مبنى مؤسسي آخر ، اتبع مقترحاتنا للعثور على المظهر المثالي. حفل العروس المدني فساتين ميدي أولئك الذين لا يريدون إظهار أرجلهم كثيرًا يمكنهم اختيار أطوال ميدي :

Dries Van Noten Inspirations: ينتقل المعرض إلى أنتويرب

Dries Van Noten Inspirations: ينتقل المعرض إلى أنتويرب

بعد المحطة الأولى في باريس المعرض إلهام مخصص ل دريس فان نوتن ينتقل إلى بلجيكا ، آل MoMu ، متحف الموضة في أنتويرب. الفكرة من وراء المبادرة هي توعية الجمهور بالجانب الأساسي للموضة ، والذي غالبًا ما يكون مخفيًا عن معظم الناس ، وهو الجزء الذي يسبق العرض ، النقطة التي يحدث فيها السحر.

يختار المشاهير اللون الأرجواني

يختار المشاهير اللون الأرجواني

اللون الأرجواني هو أحد الفروق الدقيقة المفضلة لنجوم هوليوود: إليك أجمل الإطلالات التي شوهدت على السجادة الحمراء لون مكثف ونابض بالحياة فيولا كما أنه يصيب نجمة هوليوود الذين غالبًا ما يتباهون به سجادة حمراء الأكثر شهرة. فيما يلي ملخص لأجمل "

H&M Studio ، مجموعة ربيع وصيف 2015

H&M Studio ، مجموعة ربيع وصيف 2015

استوديو اتش اند ام يعرض المجموعة الجديدة لـ ربيع-صيف 2015 . سلسلة من العناصر الأساسية التي تتميز بأشكال ناعمة وظلال كثيفة يتم اختيارها في مناسبات مختلفة. اكتشف أكثر الإطلالات إثارة للاهتمام لتستلهم منها في المعرض. HM STUDIO 2015 مظهر بريبي:

Fashion 2023, February

The stars in the front row at New York Fashion Week

The stars in the front row at New York Fashion Week (2023)

There New York Fashion Week it's over: who was in the front row, on the infamous front-row of the most exclusive fashion shows? Models, "experts", actresses and many other characters: discover them with us and browse their looks.

Eva Chen: all the looks of Lucky magazine's Editor-in-Chief

Eva Chen: all the looks of Lucky magazine's Editor-in-Chief (2023)

Eva Chen is the Editor-in-Chief of Lucky magazine . Of oriental origins, she was born and raised in Greenwich Village, New York. Her personal style is rather colorful and lively, she often alternates mini dresses above the knee with other more important ones with bare shoulders and detailed details.

Sunglasses: all the news of 2015

Sunglasses: all the news of 2015 (2023)

UPDATE : SEE ALSO ALL SUNGLASSES FOR SUMMER 2016 Sun glasses : here are all the models of the Spring-Summer 2015 and trends. 70's shapes, mirrored lenses, aviator masks: make your choice! sunglasses 2015 all the trends of the moment and start shopping:

Delfina Delettrez inaugurates the new London boutique

Delfina Delettrez inaugurates the new London boutique (2023)

Delfina Delettrez arrives in London: the designer, daughter of Silvia Venturini Fendi, has opened her first boutique in the English fashion capital. At 109 Mount Street, Myfair, many faces of fashion gathered to celebrate this opening. All photos in the gallery!

Flat shoes: the trends for spring 2015

Flat shoes: the trends for spring 2015 (2023)

The flat shoes , always celebrated for their incorruptible comfort, are among the predominant trends also for spring 2015 . From women's ballet flats, through men's lace-ups, to moccasins, discover the must-have models in the gallery. flat shoes spring 2015 VIC MATIÈ KENZO MARC BY MARC JACOBS TOD'S MIU MIU NICHOLAS KIRKWOOD MM6 MAISON MARGIELA PAUL SMITH POLLEN ROGER VIVIER SENSE

Sofia Richie, a new trend setter to keep an eye on

Sofia Richie, a new trend setter to keep an eye on (2023)

A worthy heir to her older sister Nicole, Sofia is one of the most photographed at New York Fashion Week. Here because… Is called Sofia , she is young, petite and very blond and she is the most photographed on the front rows of the New York Fashion Week .

Spring Summer 2015 loves the sky blue

Spring Summer 2015 loves the sky blue (2023)

The color of the sky renews the wardrobe of the Spring Summer 2015 . Try the heavenly even in total look! light blue pe15 toplist . . . . . . . . . . .

Milan Fashion Week: all street style looks

Milan Fashion Week: all street style looks (2023)

The appointment with the best shots of street style edited by Victoria Adamson stops at the Milan Fashion Week . Between oddities and classy looks, discover the most interesting images in the gallery. milan fashion week 2015 Noteworthy sweatshirt, with pink pom pom and Mickey Mouse At the foot of Natasha Goldenberg décolleté with strap and colorful pattern Black on red tartan trench coat for Margaret Zhang Structured coat by Simone Ro

The SS 2015 of WeekEnd MaxMara interpreted by Michela and Diletta

The SS 2015 of WeekEnd MaxMara interpreted by Michela and Diletta (2023)

Liberty floral prints, stripes or multicolor dresses? Choosing the perfect look for spring has never been easier thanks to the proposals of WeekEnd MaxMara and ai #styletips from Grazia.it ! Every week on the WeekEnd MaxMara website , our itgirls Diletta and Michela they will show you how to interpret next season's trends by wearing the must-have items that you can easily buy with a click.

Gala Gonzalez: her most beautiful looks

Gala Gonzalez: her most beautiful looks (2023)

The fashion blogger Gala Gonzalez has a refined and cool style: here are her most beautiful outfits From amlul.com blogger to internationally established style icon, the Spaniard Gala Gonzalez has come a long way within the fashion system.

Gareth Pugh: the A / W 2015 fashion show

Gareth Pugh: the A / W 2015 fashion show (2023)

The collection dedicated to Autumn-Winter 2015-16 from Gareth Pugh it is a tribute to love, life and struggle. The show held yesterday in London managed to totally bring out the best features of the designer. Theatricality and creative meticulousness.

Heeled shoes: the trends for spring 2015

Heeled shoes: the trends for spring 2015 (2023)

The shoes with heels you know, they never really go out of fashion (although the march to success of flat shoes is constantly on the rise). We have chosen the most interesting models around for the spring 2015 , discover them in the gallery and point to your favorite.

STREET style trends: sugar pink shoes

STREET style trends: sugar pink shoes (2023)

There London Fashion Week has begun and one of the trends that we have "discovered" on the street is that of pink shoes. A new, "sugary" and very sweet pink. Find out which are the models of the moment! lfw shoes London has just started but there is already a trend that we want to point out.

Tommy Hilfiger A / I 2015: the backstage

Tommy Hilfiger A / I 2015: the backstage (2023)

Tommy Hilfiger in 2015 he turns 30 and to celebrate he sent out a collection, the one dedicated to A / I 2015 , literally winning. Discover with us the backstage atmosphere and the must-have items to buy right now. tommy hilfiger backstage 2015 Tommy Hilfiger's backstage vibe seems to be relaxed Malaika Firth during the make-up session To each model its number (which corresponds to the look and therefore to its exit on the catwalk) Madiso

Street style trends: all with the Fedora hat

Street style trends: all with the Fedora hat (2023)

More than a trend alert it is an evergreen that never goes out of fashion. On the streets of New York, the Fedora , the classic felt hat with a semi-wide brim. trend nyfw fedora BORSALINO RAG & BONE, on net-a-porter.

Tom Ford shows in Los Angeles

Tom Ford shows in Los Angeles (2023)

The catwalk of Tom Ford flies to Los Angeles: the designer has preferred to parade away from the four fashion destinations and, close to the end of the New York Fashion Week , has flown a lot of celebs to Hollywood, here is who was in the front row ready to applaud his collection Autumn-Winter 2015 .

Coachella 2015: the H&M collection

Coachella 2015: the H&M collection (2023)

One of the most anticipated events for spring is undoubtedly the overseas festival Coachella . H&M presented the homonymous collection for the 2015 edition and we have selected the most interesting garments to be exploited during the next season.

London fashion week: street style looks

London fashion week: street style looks (2023)

In London it is time to Fashion Week and out of the most important shows there is Victoria Adamson , special correspondent of Grazia.it with the task of "capturing" the most interesting looks with her lens. Let's find out together, day by day!

How to match matching bags and sweatshirts

How to match matching bags and sweatshirts (2023)

The trend was born on the catwalk last season, persists and evolves for the SS 2015 . That of matching bags with sweatshirts and sweaters is definitely a trend destined to grow and win more and more followers. In the gallery we give you some style tips on the most interesting models of the moment.

New York fashion week on the street

New York fashion week on the street (2023)

Start the New York Fashion Week : discover the looks street style photographed for us, off the show, by Victoria Adamson . nyfw street style An underground look with smiley tees Charlotte from The Fashion Guitar with a very long green coat enlivened by a Valentino bag and Gucci boots Shiona Turini with a maxi pink fur coat worn over a striped jacket Tamu McPherson with short fur coat, fedora hat and Paula Cademartori mini bag Gal

London Fashion Week: the must-haves for 2015

London Fashion Week: the must-haves for 2015 (2023)

Second fashion week season, this time it's up to London . Discover the selection of the must-have pieces for the 2015 , between shoes and cool clothes signed by British avant-garde designers. must have london 2015 SOPHIA WEBSTER PETER PILOTTO SIMONE ROCHA MULBERRY SHRIMPS J.

Jena Malone: ​​the looks of the actress of “The Neon Demon”

Jena Malone: ​​the looks of the actress of “The Neon Demon” (2023)

Let's find out together the most interesting outfits of the actress, now in theaters with "The Neon Demon" In rooms with " The Neon Demon ", the new film by Nicolas Winding Refn presented in Cannes, Jena Malone boasts a very respectable curriculum, including participation in "

Anna Wintour: identikit of the lady of fashion

Anna Wintour: identikit of the lady of fashion (2023)

His word, when it comes to fashion, is that which counts. Let's take a closer look at the style of the director of Vogue USA At every fashion week all the spotlight is on Anna Wintour , undisputed lady of fashion e since 1988 at the helm of Vogue America .

Oscars 2015: all the dresses of the stars

Oscars 2015: all the dresses of the stars (2023)

Eyes on the red carpet of the Oscars 2015 . Who dressed who? Take a look at the dresses of the stars at the 87th edition of the Academy Awards. oscar 2015 dresses After white, all of them in pink : many shades even if the winning one is pale and tenuous.

The StYLEBOP.COM initiative for fashion weeks 2015

The StYLEBOP.COM initiative for fashion weeks 2015 (2023)

STYLEBOP.COM , on the occasion of the month dedicated to the various fashion weeks, has decided to shed light on those female personalities famous not only for their unique and interesting style, but also and above all for their creative attitude and influence in the world of contemporary fashion.

Flyknit Lunar 3, the new Nike running shoes

Flyknit Lunar 3, the new Nike running shoes (2023)

In home Nike comes a revolutionary new running shoe. Is called Nike Flyknit Lunar 3 and is an ultralight shoe dedicated to those who want comfort and lightness but also great support during activity. lunar flyknit to give softer support;

Androgynous look for Spring Summer 2015

Androgynous look for Spring Summer 2015 (2023)

Beyond the notion of gender. The wardrobe of the Spring Summer 2015 play with garments unisex , perfect for her and for him. unisex ss15 toplist . . . . . with drawstring. . .

Fall in love with QVC shopping

Fall in love with QVC shopping (2023)

The multimedia retailer QVC invites you to play its products at the slot machine of Grazia.it : up for grabs many shopping cards of 100 euros and a super final prize worth 1,000 euros. Participating is very simple, just go up www.grazia.

Lacoste A / W 2015: the backstage

Lacoste A / W 2015: the backstage (2023)

A flashback halfway between the cinematographic and historical reality, the one undertaken yesterday by Felipe Oliveira Baptista with the new collection A / I 2015 from Lacoste . We take you backstage to tell you not only about the pre-show atmosphere, but also some curiosities about the collection.

Nordstrom presents the 2015 collection in collaboration with Caroline Issa

Nordstrom presents the 2015 collection in collaboration with Caroline Issa (2023)

Nordstrom presents Nordstrom Signature, a new project in collaboration with Caroline Issa . Fashion Director for Tank magazine , Creative Consultant and style icon, Caroline, with this initiative, adds another important step to her career.

Wedding dresses: 20 models for those who get married in pregnancy

Wedding dresses: 20 models for those who get married in pregnancy (2023)

What dress to wear for a pregnant wedding? We tell you this starting from the last couple who said yes … in three! On February 14, the actor Benedict Cumberbatch married his partner Sophie with which she is expecting the firstborn. The baby bump was starting to get noticed even on the red carpet … We do not know what dress the bride must have worn, but we can tell you which one you can choose if you decide to get married during pregnancy.

Karl Lagerfeld and Italia Independent together for a sunglasses capsule

Karl Lagerfeld and Italia Independent together for a sunglasses capsule (2023)

Italia Independent come back to collaborate with Karl Lagerfeld to expand the variants of the now iconic model of sunglasses KL003S . For the SS 2015 campaign "Karl is Kolor" come the shades of blue, pink and green with dedicated logo on the temples.

Ankle boots: all the trends for spring 2015

Ankle boots: all the trends for spring 2015 (2023)

The ankle boots , low or with a few centimeters in height, have now entered the common imagination as an accessory for spring. And not only for the sudden rains and the, albeit brief, return to the cold. The selection for this season ranges from evergreen models to more bizarre ones, it's up to you to decide which one to aim for.

The floral of Spring Summer 2015? It's vintage

The floral of Spring Summer 2015? It's vintage (2023)

Tapestry and watercolor effect. Say yes to the new ones floral prints for the Spring Summer 2015 ! vintage floral pe15 toplist with floral prints on silk. . . . . flowers on a pine green background.

How to dress in New York in winter

How to dress in New York in winter (2023)

Continuously falling temperatures in the city of New York , where winter can be really harsh. But how do you deal with bad weather without completely setting aside originality and style? Gianluca Senese has immortalized for us some exemplary looks from which to take inspiration to stay warm, with an extra gear.

Kanye West presents the new collaboration with Adidas

Kanye West presents the new collaboration with Adidas (2023)

The first day of the New York fashion shows was also the day of Kanye West , which presented its collaboration with Adidas with an exclusive event. YEEZY SEASON 1 is an apparel and footwear collection defined by Kanye himself as "solutions-based"

Wedding dresses for a joint wedding

Wedding dresses for a joint wedding (2023)

Civil marriage in sight? If the location of your wedding will be the common or some other institutional building, follow our proposals to find the perfect look. bride civil ceremony MIDI DRESSES Those who do not want to show their legs too much can choose the midi lengths :

Dries Van Noten Inspirations: the exhibition moves to Antwerp

Dries Van Noten Inspirations: the exhibition moves to Antwerp (2023)

After a first stop in Paris, the exhibition Inspirations dedicated to Dries Van Noten moves to Belgium, al MoMu , the Fashion Museum in Antwerp. The idea behind the initiative is to make the public aware of a fundamental aspect of fashion, often hidden from most people, that is, the part that precedes the show, the point where the magic happens.

Celebs choose purple

Celebs choose purple (2023)

Purple is among the favorite nuances of Hollywood stars: here are the most beautiful looks seen on the red carpet Intense and vibrant color, the Viola it also infects the Hollywood star who often show it off on red carpet most prestigious.

H&M Studio, the collection for Spring-Summer 2015

H&M Studio, the collection for Spring-Summer 2015 (2023)

H&M Studio presents the new collection for Spring-Summer 2015 . A series of essential items characterized by soft shapes and intense shades, to be chosen on different occasions. Discover the most interesting looks from which to take inspiration in the gallery.